Board_K_Ram
Ram Sachdev
President
Tel: +(66) 81 817 4391
ram@tiwa.or.th

Board_K_David
David Barrett
Executive Director
Tel: +(66) 81 721 1227
david.barrett@amari.com

Board_K_Gaurav
Gaurav Kejriwal
Executive Director
Tel: +(66) 81 431 8499
gk@modus.ventures

Board_K_Martin
Martin Raich
Executive Director
Tel: +(66) 89 810 5520
martin.raich@starwoodhotels.com

Board_K_Jack
Jack Hemlani
Executive Director
Tel: +(66) 81 555 0881
jhemlani@gmail.com

Board_K_Neha
Neha Gulati
Executive Director
Tel: +(66) 81 817 0205
ngulati9@gmail.com

Board_K_Kritidech
Kritidech Srabua
Executive Director
Tel: +(66) 81 895 5664
kritidech@oriental-events.net

Board_K_Devki
Devki Hemlani
Executive Director
Tel: +(66) 81 558 9188
devkih@gmail.com